Contact Us


Get in touch.

Need to ask us a question or just want to say hello? Go right ahead and fill in the form below.

Name:*
E-mail:*
Subject:*
Message:*
Word Verification:

Our Main Office Location

Address: Youth Leadership Association

400 Main St., 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 239

Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550

Phone: 304-675-5899

Email: YLA@YLA-YouthLeadership.org

Website: http://www.YLA-YouthLeadership.org


Alicia Ridenour, Financial Development and Administration,
Alicia@YLA-youthleadership.org
Stacie Pearson, Program Coordinator,
Stacie@YLA-youthleadership.org
Doug Wetsch, District Coordinator,
Doug@YLA-youthleadership.org
Beth Thobe, YLA Support, Northern Ohio,
Beth@YLA-youthleadership.org
Miles Smith, District Coordinator,
Miles@YLA-youthleadership.org

David King, Director, Cave Lake Development Team,
David@YLA-youthleadership.org
Steve Evans, Co-Chair, Cave Lake Development Team,
steve.evans98@yahoo.com
Brad Long, Development Coordinator,
Brad@YLA-youthleadership.org

 


Horseshoe Leadership Center

Address: Horseshoe Leadership Center

3309 Horseshoe Run Road

Parsons, WV 26287

Phone: 304-478-2481

Email: Horseshoe@YLA-YouthLeadership.org

Driving Directions to Horseshoe: How to Get There

Regina Phillips, Horseshoe Director,
Regina@YLA-youthleadership.org
Sharon Cassidy, Administrative Coordinator,
Sharon@YLA-youthleadership.org


Cave Lake Center for Community Leadership

Address: Cave Lake Center for Community Leadership

1132 Bell Hollow Rd

Latham, OH 45646

Phone: 937-588-3252

Email: Cave Lake@YLA-YouthLeadership.org

Driving Directions to Cave Lake: How to Get There

Larry Molen, Operations,
Larry@YLA-youthleadership.org