Contact Us


Get in touch.

Need to ask us a question or just want to say hello? Go right ahead and fill in the form below.

Name:*
E-mail:*
Subject:*
Message:*
Word Verification:

Our Main Office Location

Address: Youth Leadership Association

400 Main St., 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 239

Pt. Pleasant, WV 25550

Phone: 304-675-5899

Email: YLA@YLA-YouthLeadership.org

Website: http://www.YLA-YouthLeadership.org

Chandler Grooms – Executive Director
Chandler@YLA-youthleadership.org
Alicia Ridenour – Financial Development and Administration
Alicia@YLA-youthleadership.org
Stacie Pearson – Program Coordinator 
Stacie@YLA-youthleadership.org
Kristina Jackson – District Director
Kristina@YLA-youthleadership.org
Jacob Boyce – District Director
Jacob@YLA-youthleadership.org
Riley Keaton – Development Coordinator
Riley@YLA-youthleadership.org
Chase Denny – Program Specialist
Chase@YLA-youthleadership.org

 


Horseshoe Leadership Center

Address: Horseshoe Leadership Center

3309 Horseshoe Run Road

Parsons, WV 26287

Phone: 304-478-2481

Email: Horseshoe@YLA-YouthLeadership.org

Driving Directions to Horseshoe: How to Get There

Kelley Bunner – Camp Director
Kelley@YLA-youthleadership.org
Sharon Cassidy – Administrative Coordinator
Sharon@YLA-youthleadership.org


Cave Lake Center for Community Leadership

Address: Cave Lake Center for Community Leadership

1132 Bell Hollow Rd

Latham, OH 45646

Phone: 937-588-3252

Email: Cave Lake@YLA-YouthLeadership.org

Driving Directions to Cave Lake: How to Get There

David King –Director, Cave Lake Development
David@YLA-youthleadership.org
Steve Evans – Co-Chair, Cave Lake Development
steve.evans98@yahoo.com
Brad Long – Development Coordinator
Brad@YLA-youthleadership.org                  Larry Molen – Operations Manager
Larry@YLA-youthleadership.org